Real Wine Gums - Sparkling Wine
The Real Wine Gums are a real adult luxury. When you have a craving of something sweet and maybe a glass of wine too, look no further than the real wine gums by Vinoos.
Suitable for vegans, vegetarians and gluten, fat, nut, gelatin and lactose free. They also contains no artificial colours.